res_http_websocket.c: Add missing unref on an off nominal path.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:24:17 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:40:04 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
commite1e7e205bce3d177601ccfa25edd3391d623511a
tree9bdb265f9e3676b3de6b2e908f331163a5d7aa2f
parent59253a22623ff82cb382c633877d44636d2bda77
res_http_websocket.c: Add missing unref on an off nominal path.

Change-Id: I228df6adecd4cb450d03e09e9a38c86bb566e811
res/res_http_websocket.c