debug_utilities: Install ast_logescalator to /var/lib/asterisk/scripts
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:46:08 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:48:14 +0000 (12:48 -0600)
commite252aff9ad9e8448ec0bdcd031b3833dd460d7db
treec94b6c0331073391bd5f84a1acea83d4fd235549
parentb814343538545f5b9005d3c32c953d66b7967e03
debug_utilities: Install ast_logescalator to /var/lib/asterisk/scripts

Forgot to install it with the original patch

Change-Id: I8bdb540a6694971ae5fe21f48d532332c6482e4c
contrib/Makefile