Fix deadlock handling subscribe req during res_parking reload
authorGiuseppe Sucameli <sucameli@netresults.it>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:44:23 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 16:14:47 +0000 (10:14 -0600)
commite2bbab17b365c96d6103148fd8d3b481d0e6f6d9
treeb3d05195664393a06ed483e600f561b882405dc8
parent99186c4b15e20f38bf7aaec205362fd7c5517579
Fix deadlock handling subscribe req during res_parking reload

Split destroy_hint method to separate hint removal and extension hint
state changed callback, the latter now called via stasis.
This avoids deadlock between res_parking reload that is removing the
parking lot and the related hint and subscribe requests coming for the
same parking lot.

ASTERISK-28173

Change-Id: I5b03c3455b3b12b6f83cea4cc34f4b4b20444f7e
main/pbx.c