res_stasis and res_speech: Fix load order.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:33:27 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:39:04 +0000 (19:39 -0600)
commite2dbc263765b4cc5925c90412d97b1250b34b655
treeadec59810abb49e816bfaf22c38e45b0faf40cc7
parentb0b28446c1e5f76c54b823bc3f4e2a5423c9c79b
res_stasis and res_speech: Fix load order.

res_stasis was missing AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER.  Set res_stasis and
res_speech to start at (AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND - 1) so they are ready for
dependent modules.

Change-Id: I27f4f3810a95b6be8a5bfbf62be2ace6bfab6ff3
res/res_speech.c
res/res_stasis.c