pbx: Create pbx_ignorepat.c for management of 'struct ast_ignorepat'.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:59:48 +0000 (03:59 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 07:21:43 +0000 (03:21 -0400)
commite2e8713b8405cee26ed40be092bf1320ed9b29db
tree480d601c66ebf7bacb20acca4d6cd23f4d8d6336
parentbe36bd7ca565531c09ca444e59b6d057131a9ab0
pbx: Create pbx_ignorepat.c for management of 'struct ast_ignorepat'.

This changes context ignore patterns from a linked list to a vector,
makes 'struct ast_ignorepat' opaque to pbx.c.

Although ast_walk_context_ignorepats is maintained the procedure is no
longer efficient except for the first call (inc==NULL).  This
functionality is replaced by two new functions implemented by vector
macros.
* ast_context_ignorepats_count (AST_VECTOR_SIZE)
* ast_context_ignorepats_get (AST_VECTOR_GET)

As with ast_walk_context_ignorepats callers of these functions are
expected to have locked contexts.  Only a few places in Asterisk walked
the ignorepats, they have been converted to use the new functions.

Change-Id: I78f2157d275ef1b7d624b4ff7d770d38e5d7f20a
include/asterisk/pbx.h
main/pbx.c
main/pbx_ignorepat.c [new file with mode: 0644]
main/pbx_private.h
pbx/pbx_config.c
res/ael/pval.c
utils/conf2ael.c
utils/extconf.c