res/res_ari: Added timestamp as a requirement for all ARI events
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 22:21:42 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 22:57:01 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commite2eb19b36328fdb82f80927a581a34bababc4b86
treec16af0f4c3b9395f79d7172e7890d691f5bbb338
parent30c19527bf07253517616bfa5d47389e578334a6
res/res_ari: Added timestamp as a requirement for all ARI events

Changed to requirement to having timestamp for all of ARI events.
The below ARI events were changed to having timestamp.
PlaybackStarted, PlaybackContinuing, PlaybackFinished,
RecordingStarted, RecordingFinished, RecordingFailed,
ApplicationReplaced, ApplicationMoveFailed

ASTERISK-28326

Change-Id: I382c2fef58f5fe107e1074869a6d05310accb41f
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
res/res_stasis.c
res/res_stasis_playback.c
res/res_stasis_recording.c
res/stasis/app.c
rest-api/api-docs/events.json
tests/test_res_stasis.c