channel.c: Fix typo.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:11:11 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:30:23 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
commite2f98fbd63bbbbbd272be47270950d34707238f3
tree916b04ae5e93d484e62687eed2a0f28730cfff48
parent1b3742451790e9320f0594f3bf793fa67b82c83d
channel.c: Fix typo.

Change-Id: I4eeedf89085697e81c354eb92d546686c67b0b5b
main/channel.c