http.c: Give HTTP error response when received lines are too long.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:42:06 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 22:22:38 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
commite3877501044f6ade55aa9ff5afff4534f5d9583d
tree11ad16aab8416c5caf603831422383ef1bc9b012
parentb07da4b472d20ea22bb9c50a6e03b9a18ad1a900
http.c: Give HTTP error response when received lines are too long.

Added a check when we receive a HTTP request line or header line that is
too long.  We now return an error response to the sender because we are
not able to process the request.

Change-Id: I6df2705435fd7dde4d5d3bdf7acec859cfb7c12d
main/http.c