func_odbc: Add missing unlock's to acf_odbc_read.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 01:07:44 +0000 (20:07 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 01:31:40 +0000 (20:31 -0500)
commite3c9314a2ed93147475d3f04ab9d58b0474c9356
treed435951493be9a7f7c11af09cb8fb7f98b150c28
parent7f4facc5e4a96ccae10283da998044becc4fbe11
func_odbc: Add missing unlock's to acf_odbc_read.

Change-Id: I828329ecbd252ae8f27a369a046d2b03102b07c6
funcs/func_odbc.c