Build System: Strip '-std=c99' from CFLAGS provided by libraries.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:02:06 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:04:46 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
commite40fd7a232bd9ab97c047fe9030453e7fb99c9cb
tree3a9a366bd90d867ceae167d3d40c679e70ef4ea9
parentedba638a729e8363a07f373006c250e66f353d82
Build System: Strip '-std=c99' from CFLAGS provided by libraries.

Asterisk requires GNU C extensions.  On some systems certain libraries
may incorrectly push -std=c99 into CFLAGS, thus breaking the build.
This change causes that flag to be stripped so the Asterisk build is not
broken by those libraries.  This change is made for both pkgconfig and
tool based libraries.

ASTERISK-27629 #close

Change-Id: I13389613b194abbac77becf90cd950dc168704db
autoconf/ast_ext_tool_check.m4
autoconf/ast_pkgconfig.m4
configure
menuselect/configure