codec_resample: Ensure OUTSIDE_SPEEX is defined when necessary
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 15:38:57 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 15:54:23 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
commite4289b9e561beab9daa16f69d0dca6ae72747ab5
tree6f3c9bd3224a118d7aba2945aee3fb0ed4c20f7e
parentf654ced646f779709e2f191c893f2e83437f6b86
codec_resample: Ensure OUTSIDE_SPEEX is defined when necessary

ASTERISK-28511

Change-Id: If0d58598ce14aad3c786a1c0127b5f7b200b737d
codecs/Makefile