pjsip_options: handle modification of qualify options in realtime
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 21:21:10 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:35:24 +0000 (12:35 -0600)
commite46b442e38a069f98a983f3057fcbba7f72c66be
tree636f6fc395adac74074080bdb11545528fec27ca
parent99aad2f0af14c3d996a923d0d3c74b46a83679af
pjsip_options: handle modification of qualify options in realtime

Currentrly pjsip_options code does not handle the situation when the
qualify options were changed in realtime database.
Only 'module reload res_pjsip' helps.

This patch add a check on contact add/update observers if the contact
qualify options are different than local aor qualify options.
If the qualify options were modified then synchronize
the pjsip_options AOR local state.

ASTERISK-27872

Change-Id: Id55210a18e62ed5d35a88e408d5fe84a3c513c62
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c