cdr: Fix 'core show channel' CDR variable truncation.
authorsnuffy <snuffy22@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 06:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +1000)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 14:59:29 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
commite48d29054f6092ad758d8b67515dcc6226de2e1b
tree2a127819d91d7ead42119c0ae4c699e19f402a3b
parent1ba7845851f5b5cf952276dd7f1f1591c1190b23
cdr: Fix 'core show channel' CDR variable truncation.

When the new Bridging API was implemented, the workspace variable
changed to a malloc'd string, causing sizeof() to always be 8 (char).

Revert back to stored on stack string for workspace.

ASTERISK-25090 #close

Change-Id: I51e610ae87371df771ce7693a955510efb90f8f7
main/cdr.c