sip_to_pjsip.py: Fix trustrpid typo
authorPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:38:45 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
committerPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:10:17 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
commite494d5fd76988c7642eb7d4fca9f3503a35b6cb9
tree83773e467e6958cb84e0c8001a1d72ab184d9eb6
parent8587ef3a0c0ecf79084c08501671a958dc21120b
sip_to_pjsip.py: Fix trustrpid typo

ASTERISK-28664 #close

Change-Id: I6c28b1002fd7075ae0ed36f026f8c1855c9418a6
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py