eventfd: Disable during cross compilation
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:32:57 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:36:37 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commite497a76d24ea079beb48968e9a2ef2b8102dd149
tree9f92351a6a271d63a890118a56bb6db3bc0922f2
parent9f054955f2f7830d4a7d20326d9fea7dff277456
eventfd: Disable during cross compilation

Reported by Lonnie Abelbeck <lonnie@abelbeck.com> via private e-mail.

Change-Id: Icc80f12b8d8d591e14a8e0ed9f1c02cbd193a89b
configure
configure.ac