manager: hook event is not being raised
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:12:10 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:42:11 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
commite4e2e53c8a5b6bc96e6cc41aa2224ec95d4c8714
tree81e1bb9e1b99b5e95b15a817fb9b048b8f82cd02
parentabed04aebc64e54081b1309b0841655ecaba5836
manager: hook event is not being raised

When the iostream code went in it introduced a conditional that made it so the
hook event was not being raised even if a hook is present. This patch adds a
check to see if a hook is present in astman_append. If so then call into the
send_string function, which in turn raises the even for specified hook.

Also updated the ami hooks unit test, so the test could be automated.

ASTERISK-27200 #close

Change-Id: Iff37f02f9708195d8f23e68f959d6eab720e1e36
main/manager.c
tests/test_amihooks.c