chan_pjsip: Transmit REFER waits for the REFER result setting TRANSFERSTATUS
authorDan Cropp <dan@amtelco.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 19:42:44 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:54:41 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
commite52fbae00f38ad10c1690346e319587cc401f218
treef2a7921303c12d4c3e41ef435cc95ed8f62913bc
parentc3adb60daccba49daf704dbcbaf20b54015335a6
chan_pjsip:  Transmit REFER waits for the REFER result setting TRANSFERSTATUS

Previously, when a Transfer (REFER) was performed, chan_pjsip would set
the TRANSFERSTATUS to SUCCESS when the REFER was queued up.  This did not
reflect a successful/unsuccessful transfer the way chan_sip did.
Added a callback module to process the refer subscription information.

Now depends on res_pjsip_pubsub so call transfer progress can be monitored
and reported

ASTERISK-26968 #close
Reported-by: Dan Cropp

Change-Id: If6c27c757c66f71e8b75e3fe49da53ebe62395dc
channels/chan_pjsip.c
doc/UPGRADE-staging/chan_pjsip_refer_fix.txt [new file with mode: 0644]