res_config_pgsql: Release table locks where appropriate
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:41:45 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:44:09 +0000 (09:44 -0600)
commite5b44c26b46babd40a715b6d91aa0eaf775a0746
tree249469084ebfcd3306eae9cf186479e3cb8d3864
parent6ebdcfe27d5a44cc7ec1840ea0295e9ad87ff2fe
res_config_pgsql: Release table locks where appropriate

The find_table() functions NULL or a locked table pointer. We are
not consistently calling release_table() in failure paths.

Change-Id: I6f665b455799c84b036e5b34904b82b05eab9544
res/res_config_pgsql.c