cdr.c: Defer misc checks.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:12:04 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:28:51 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commite5b9eb0460f29fdf99e681732c5cbe9675d864f8
treedfce8c52e896fbee6a483c3e82c689611b7dfdab
parent45756b490e933ba1ca06835c1652739d49da88d5
cdr.c: Defer misc checks.

Try to defer some checks until needed in case there is an early exit.

Change-Id: Ibc6b34c38a4f60ad4f9b67984b7d070a07257064
main/cdr.c