res_config_odbc: set empty extended field as a single whitespace
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:42:27 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:43:54 +0000 (10:43 -0600)
commite5d990d01d41d0c7ae43e1720061429ce59c1b05
tree9ac87ae79a09c8e227ea471fbaa405ffe9c5422b
parent4c2a0091a6e49bee25004c43181a9d307eedaef7
res_config_odbc: set empty extended field as a single whitespace

If Realtime @ variable value is NULL or empty or contains only whitespaces
then when we try to retrieve it using PJSIP_ENDPOINT we get WARNING
pjsip_endpoint_function_read: Unknown property @my_var for PJSIP endpoint.
And the variable is missing in the result of CLI pjsip show endpoint.

This patch keeps empty sorcery extended field.

ASTERISK-28341 #close

Change-Id: I221fccc04cbfa2be17ce971f64ae0e74e465eea0
res/res_config_odbc.c