func_iconv: Ensure output strings are properly terminated.
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:21:42 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:26:03 +0000 (11:26 -0600)
commite5fd972d2474c0b200830a000bb5ce2d6b1460c2
tree75b37e7bcf436fab39f893bb86d3f0d243fb97ee
parent39a6cd8a79cde0d7df9c11b291322851fdcd4b48
func_iconv: Ensure output strings are properly terminated.

ASTERISK-25272 #close
Reported by: Etienne Lessard
patches:
 AST-25272.patch submitted by Etienne Lessard (license #6394)

Change-Id: Id75ad202300960a1e91afe15e319d992936ecc17
funcs/func_iconv.c