loader: Rework load_resource_list.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 06:03:15 +0000 (01:03 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:19:14 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commite6142a12825844ca810c17c1322d6216a1e78b73
treeae76f5518512ddc34dbe2d7d67dce089b1691009
parenta80cbb046e23b314e3c45ba0153b989ac18b50e0
loader: Rework load_resource_list.

Use a single loop in a loop to scan the resource list attempting to
dlopen each module.  The inner loop is repeated until it doesn't do any
work, then it is run one more time to allow printing of error messages.

Change-Id: I60c15cd57ff9680b62e2a94c7519401fa4a38e45
main/loader.c