cdr: Minor optimizations.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:26:36 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:30:36 +0000 (10:30 -0600)
commite6768c0f812e4040181eb908923f266f118169f7
treeb5a08ed5d934f5693a09c3714b94918c498ecf78
parentb0f054cb2dc9aca99d5b7e023c9b5b62f6506d3f
cdr: Minor optimizations.

* bridge_candidate_process: remove SCOPED_AO2LOCK and return value.
* handle_standard_bridge_enter_message: replace recursive call with goto
  statement.

ASTERISK-24297

Change-Id: Id2eaa0822fb8dc799f63422bb3aa89de9d4ee2a2
main/cdr.c