res_ari_applications: Fix incorrect call to ao2_lock.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:10:59 +0000 (08:10 -0400)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:12:14 +0000 (06:12 -0600)
commite687cf214d5a70815a3ba7d45ecd7724a5a415a9
tree4e0dc940e289ee54744014cc564db180488e8154
parente6b67b2a5d424b15dcab2fb6b4a5043b95119e81
res_ari_applications: Fix incorrect call to ao2_lock.

When listing the applications the apps lock was incorrectly
locked twice instead of being locked and then unlocked.

ASTERISK-28302

Change-Id: If7d064592a9e88c0f1049214c50e02be6dabf79e
res/ari/resource_applications.c