samples: Canonicalize app names in extensions.conf.sample.
authorWalter Doekes <walter+github@wjd.nu>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:10:42 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 20:57:17 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commite6ae3651b878ea76f1d72021a73ee05e721eaa83
treec34d48aa788af8d72a2d6c56385d2a9c520b2114
parent33f29240daebe8aec158451f593d418d20159af1
samples: Canonicalize app names in extensions.conf.sample.

This takes care of warnings by ossobv/asterisklint.

Change-Id: Ia79aea64de89531362e993e34230c2044a70aa93
configs/samples/extensions.conf.sample