res_pjsip: Update endpoint transport option documentation.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:17:50 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:40:24 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
commite6bb2efaab731949639d5c06fc91d2dfb68774f7
tree58081f1e5b26fa9d3965612663e162ebea517e1b
parent27438e900058ee3b2d2166b622a16a8223a381e1
res_pjsip: Update endpoint transport option documentation.

Change-Id: I5394fdff6a296efc8e1695a156e616acd932ae52
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
res/res_pjsip.c