cdr_pgsql, cel_pgsql: Store maximum buffer size to prevent reallocation
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 17:22:17 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 10:11:39 +0000 (05:11 -0500)
commite6daafb8a60b6018f0ded063fa26ba2b3e336b0b
tree4833ced2b0fc551f3021bb07aba39b2f61d87477
parent009b44172d714be25d4783e6e40850b50074ad32
cdr_pgsql, cel_pgsql: Store maximum buffer size to prevent reallocation

The code previously used a fixed size of 512 for the SQL
queries. Depending on the size this may require it to grow.

This change makes it so if the buffer size does grow the size
is stored and next time the buffer will be large enough.

Change-Id: I55385899f1c06dee47e4274c2d21538037b2d895
cdr/cdr_pgsql.c
cel/cel_pgsql.c