resource_channels: Sync with ARI stubs
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:27:48 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:29:38 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commite711e57106369fabfe46eefb43f7c30134ffa4e9
tree7d49c44f6d6d25816bdbf3016742eb36bf2ab921
parent29b0f733a0ee97c39d8a5b7a5485779f4d80dc5b
resource_channels: Sync with ARI stubs

This file was out of sync with the current ARI definitions.

Change-Id: Ie7cb7d6d3c2eeb9cc9d683ca87b43b117e713d0a
res/ari/resource_channels.h