cdr.h: Fix doxygen comments.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:31:18 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 18:25:45 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
commite769846f11d9159dc8647a7ff219088f076299ab
tree7ad07a40df75df2f68a0c0e7da15fe16e2c5b230
parent13c1c72401b73465322540e73bf4022c3e5b927f
cdr.h: Fix doxygen comments.

* Also some misc formatting in cdr.c.

Change-Id: Ied89a28802a662c37c43326a1aafdce596e0df4a
include/asterisk/cdr.h
main/cdr.c