ARI: Add the ability to download the media associated with a stored recording
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 11:19:58 +0000 (06:19 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 14:06:12 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
commite773e3a9bbaf378d53647e4bac3ffcd61afb4ae6
tree23e75dcdaf9b8c72a23387bfabdd42f643e5c480
parentd4b77dad1b0154eb3b89133d941dd8d624deda54
ARI: Add the ability to download the media associated with a stored recording

This patch adds a new feature to ARI that allows a client to download
the media associated with a stored recording. The new route is
/recordings/stored/{name}/file, and transmits the underlying binary file
using Asterisk's HTTP server's underlying file transfer facilities.

Because this REST route returns non-JSON, a few small enhancements had
to be made to the Python Swagger generation code, as well as the
mustache templates that generate the ARI bindings.

ASTERISK-26042 #close

Change-Id: I49ec5c4afdec30bb665d9c977ab423b5387e0181
12 files changed:
CHANGES
include/asterisk/ari.h
include/asterisk/stasis_app_recording.h
res/ari/resource_recordings.c
res/ari/resource_recordings.h
res/res_ari.c
res/res_ari_recordings.c
res/stasis_recording/stored.c
rest-api-templates/ari_resource.h.mustache
rest-api-templates/res_ari_resource.c.mustache
rest-api-templates/swagger_model.py
rest-api/api-docs/recordings.json