chan_pjsip.c: Improve answer failure log messages.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 01:58:12 +0000 (19:58 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:53:40 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
commite793501084839b1988fa0168c41bf92bdc59a2be
treeeddf13987324ed15e91e82674a0c66eb7174cb59
parentaa65be95c08915819b542462b04216981dc69d1a
chan_pjsip.c: Improve answer failure log messages.

* Balanced the session->inv_session refs on answer failure.

Change-Id: I33542d639d37e692cb46550b972a5fcfc3b804b8
channels/chan_pjsip.c