app_stream_echo: misc bug fixes
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 20:06:21 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:57:34 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commite7d41050e0672a1cf670957dd0b13a7a1e2131ff
treee168a0206748ad9becd1e2717eb37be60eff09b6
parent7df7b8a90c42068d0e9badee974a7efb065c741b
app_stream_echo: misc bug fixes

Fixed the following bugs:

* calls to stream_echo_write had the last two parameters swapped
* ast_read should have been ast_read_stream
* added a null check on the frame's subclass format

This also resets the update_sent flag upon receiving SRRCHANGE control frame.
This will then force a video update.

ASTERISK-26997

Change-Id: I6ad7c8253559b800800433c52339e7f5aa583566
apps/app_stream_echo.c