install_prereq: Update RHEL/CentOS/Fedora libraries.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:13:58 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commite7f8ef1935122646f206cc3b6f852014dbcbb361
treec7f010e61acc27a82c0bdab049a5a0eae05f3bb5
parentda5859246db94d9852323b1357401559f162d7ba
install_prereq: Update RHEL/CentOS/Fedora libraries.

deleted
 automake git ncurses-devel pjproject-devel sqlite2-devel libsqlite3x-devel

renamed
 radiusclient-ng-devel to radcli-devel
 gmime22-devel to gmime-dev

added
 alsa-lib-devel bash binutils-devel bison doxygen flex hoard make pkgconfig
 speexdsp-devel uriparser-devel uw-imap-devel wget xmlstarlet zlib-devel
 codec2-devel fftw-devel libsndfile-devel unbound-devel

ASTERISK-27599
Reported by: Said Masoud

Change-Id: I05bb0af98ae532b2d5f37478e38b8f0762b1c035
contrib/scripts/install_prereq