main/app.c: Transmit Silence on ControlPlayback pause
authormisha <mishadaut@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:32:29 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
commite822a50f86e85b023c1c90a352af21a5fd83d7c6
treeba3acbcda13069a95847cf615771823028470155
parentd3dba74017c6f923f52ddab1c6a03557b18de5ad
main/app.c: Transmit Silence on ControlPlayback pause

ASTERISK-26562 #close

Change-Id: Ie6cb0ffc2b8c775639ce7784fe96f4ea00cfa2f8
main/app.c