Modules: Fix issues with CLI completion.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 05:32:32 +0000 (01:32 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 05:39:20 +0000 (01:39 -0400)
commite82b921c359bcd359e6f632a7ef128c3de8d84ec
tree3503a4e763609d8f8bf0ee8549e9ee939072f7f9
parent2a898460db8d3d9c48c1e96e1f96f64ce9370fec
Modules: Fix issues with CLI completion.

* Stop using ast_module_helper to check if a module is loaded, use
  ast_module_check instead (app_confbridge and app_meetme).
* Stop ast_module_helper from listing reload classes when needsreload
  was not requested.

ASTERISK-27378

Change-Id: Iaed8c1e4fcbeb242921dbac7929a0fe75ff4b239
apps/app_confbridge.c
apps/app_meetme.c
main/loader.c