basic-pbx: Remove res_pjsip_multihomed from sample config
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:07:42 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:08:41 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commite83b9d141a416ab8c0b1fcfcd29d73abf2ca04c9
treeb71633811a208596c5d4c265bb0e653d5958496f
parent27aeca3594ae6618ffcafc8fe764fb0c9507ec14
basic-pbx: Remove res_pjsip_multihomed from sample config

ASTERISK-27127 #close
Reported by: HZMI8gkCvPpom0tM

Change-Id: I2b0c54570d58156e37166ac536728af3b6c01789
configs/basic-pbx/modules.conf