ast_format_cap: Avoid format creation on module load, use cache instead.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commite85f0c81af56e48711468e820d6bcdbbb65c6310
tree78a23170a1b455dcd70f4233ef293486e4b9756f
parentf12ebe35848c2ce82e53b332742e83b2b5875502
ast_format_cap: Avoid format creation on module load, use cache instead.

Since Asterisk 13, formats are immutable and cached. However while loading a
module like chan_sip, some formats were created instead using cached ones.

ASTERISK-25535 #close

Change-Id: I479cdc220d5617c840a98f3389b3bd91e91fbd9b
main/format_cap.c