sorcery: Create function ast_sorcery_lockable_alloc.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:22:51 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:26:25 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
commite875e1c12a4b954b18e136b25c2a83b5f8e15f5d
tree0b41985ce22c2689ac8a394f71f8ece3422f5c10
parent131baf70d6f349f7adee81419410f78790c0ebda
sorcery: Create function ast_sorcery_lockable_alloc.

Create an alternative to ast_sorcery_generic_alloc which uses astobj2
shared locking. Use this new method for the 'struct ast_sip_aor' allocator.

Change-Id: I3f62f2ada64b622571950278fbb6ad57395b5d6f
include/asterisk/sorcery.h
main/sorcery.c
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c