ari/bridge: Add mute, dtmf suppression controls
authorSeán C McCord <ulexus@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 01:48:48 +0000 (21:48 -0400)
committerSeán C McCord <ulexus@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:23:05 +0000 (08:23 -0400)
commite8bde6916ab0003e6737a320074b1c6ae1516db0
tree6e08df9a01a8d0a5bfe3792730a79cf9051d9a78
parent1505c1bb09987b36c4c55d1ab6d95e57d0fede16
ari/bridge: Add mute, dtmf suppression controls

Add bridge_features structure to bridge creation.  Specifically, this
implements mute and DTMF suppression, but others should be able to be
easily added to the same structure.

ASTERISK-27322 #close
Reported by: Darren Sessions
Sponsored by: AVOXI

Change-Id: Id4002adfb65c9a8027ee9e1a5f477e0f01cf9d61
include/asterisk/stasis_app.h
res/ari/resource_bridges.c
res/ari/resource_bridges.h
res/res_ari_bridges.c
res/stasis/control.c
rest-api/api-docs/bridges.json