app_queue: Fix a few member pause bugs
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:07:29 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:16:57 +0000 (07:16 -0600)
commite8cf3693f6274c28039956b4d0fbad14984571ad
treecf77576ec4358b18b5226ee48372659dde049f48
parent4edd24841d15ee3bb1533eb6ae7cc57a51f162bf
app_queue: Fix a few member pause bugs

* Always set member->lastpause when setting member->paused

* Fixed typo (using member->lastcall instead of member->lastpause) in
  'queue show' output.

* Use a constant 'now' in 'queue show' output for a better point-in-time
  view of time based stats.

ASTERISK-27541 #close
Reported by: César Benjamín García Martínez

Change-Id: Ib41ced90cfdb66f9bb1e7b263d0f6fc1ac6e18fa
apps/app_queue.c