bridge_basic.c: Update transfer diagnostic messages addendum.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:36:02 +0000 (07:36 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:51:24 +0000 (07:51 -0600)
commite97e41552e28ae32293eebe2a1df2f6386841b3d
tree8c47340b8c70eed97a5843b8a4bacb2426ab3ac8
parent3fc1490bcb3611d2830a9ba37e36a8fa258f60b6
bridge_basic.c: Update transfer diagnostic messages addendum.

* Added start DTMF transfer verbose messages.
* Made associated transfer messages use a similar message format.
* Adjusted message verbose level as requested by initial reporter.

ASTERISK-27449

Change-Id: I2045714586414b3c5ef1f3cc56c1c4af4b31f551
main/bridge_basic.c