devicestate: Cleanup engine thread during graceful shutdown.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 23:08:16 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 23:16:28 +0000 (17:16 -0600)
commite9c2c1dc675eaa21037ce57fd6eacce5c1831871
treec01aa072bceac458409514dddb4f4daab3aa707f
parente6f77da6642f399b0db8cb4a8faa42d37260cce6
devicestate: Cleanup engine thread during graceful shutdown.

ASTERISK-25681 #close

Change-Id: I64337c70f0ebd8c77f70792042684607c950c8f1
main/devicestate.c