res_pjsip_mwi: remove unneeded check on endpoint's contacts.
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:22:57 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:24:05 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commite9daa3426102f7964949a7abaa34171de8c95269
treeeba1520762a3ac8713d33bbe204d3b96c3488406
parent943bb48b59435e00131cbd56b075f73f57d10e87
res_pjsip_mwi: remove unneeded check on endpoint's contacts.

The function create_mwi_subscriptions_for_endpoint checks
if there is active contacts by retrieving aors and contacts.

This function is used to create all unsolicited mwi subscriptions
on startup and is used when contact added.

In both cases it's not necessary to check if there are contacts.
The contacts are needed when asterisk sends mwi.

ASTERISK-26200 #close

Change-Id: I98e43bdc97f3c0829951cd9bf5f3c6348c6ac1fa
res/res_pjsip_mwi.c