Build: Make function constructor/destructor attributes mandatory.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:09:17 +0000 (23:09 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:32:06 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
commite9f8b317c38a36a8f4543ca77f785cb498ff567c
treeeabcf8bfa241cc9da8cb6db144f3a21ad193c52b
parent6f1910d6ec5d73237123ce5d1b12cc78eb25f8ac
Build: Make function constructor/destructor attributes mandatory.

This change causes the configure script to fail if the C compiler does
not support both function attributes constructor and destructor.  These
were already required as modules cannot function without these attributes
and Asterisk requires modules.

This also has AST_GCC_ATTRIBUTE set a variable
ax_cv_have_func_attribute_$1.  This is the same variable name used by
autoconf-archive's AX_GCC_FUNC_ATTRIBUTE, used for the same purpose.

Change-Id: Id68e8a1447f2a6d707c54b56350e7bfdb33fb663
autoconf/ast_gcc_attribute.m4
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/optional_api.h