manager: Add <see-also> tags to relate interrelated events/actions together
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:16:58 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:41:36 +0000 (07:41 -0500)
commite9fe08ea37b1c6c0ef79221e3a8830fabb73810f
tree3fa1d7a0838c05523a2aa7c7b878a72c83255d2c
parent8b1e919ae46bdab02010a9d25c1c27670b03e87f
manager: Add <see-also> tags to relate interrelated events/actions together

Change-Id: Idbac539205aa732bf786c4f765577d8e9ff28ba4
main/manager.c
main/stasis_bridges.c