res_pjsip_session: Correct inverted test in session_outgoing_nat_hook
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:29:00 +0000 (07:29 -0600)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:07:07 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
commitea3f8c6889e236a8c7aa8065da5fe426a28f01ae
tree53fa50799e97caf73ca02d517aee907ef394f295
parentc33168c14761a38ec8732dbcb6d3be2758a6571a
res_pjsip_session:  Correct inverted test in session_outgoing_nat_hook

There was a typo introduced in commit 776ffd77 which was preventing
the transport's external media address from being used.

ASTERISK-27024 #close
Reported-by: Christopher van de Sande
patches:
patch.diff submitted by Florian Floimair (license 6892)

Change-Id: I7ec617171eaa2d86d2680b00cf37d5088adafc27
res/res_pjsip_session.c