pjsip_configuration.c: Misc cleanups.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:21:35 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:12:18 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commiteabcfeeaa3136b616f262f62a210af2cdab2b52e
tree614e2cff7186b2021808d97913976ec9df55fb20
parent73d8cb587d6515b707c9cafe334e18fbd7c24905
pjsip_configuration.c: Misc cleanups.

* Fix some whitespace in various routines.

* Rename i to iter in persistent_endpoint_update_state().

* Fix off-nominal copy/paste message wording in
persistent_endpoint_contact_deleted_observer()

Change-Id: Id8e34f5d09e7eebac3af22501c44c1110a3e29d8
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c