pbx_lua: On configuration errors report module load failure instead of decline.
authorDennis Guse <dennis.guse@alumni.tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:52:29 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerDennis Guse <dennis.guse@alumni.tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:15:35 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commitead773f8016f24054e8d17b0509760fd1ddc8fff
tree1c6e0367c3be9fe43aa6967895357c382e65dd0b
parentd9b24cce0add96061a0b1e0f135b3148789af5ac
pbx_lua: On configuration errors report module load failure instead of decline.

Switched from AST_MODULE_LOAD_DECLINE to AST_MODULE_LOAD_FAILURE.
Therefore, if pbx_lua fails to load and pbx_lua is marked as required,
Asterisk exits as expected.
If extensions.lua cannot be opened, AST_MODULE_LOAD_DECLINE is reported.

Change-Id: I8e5a0037e69b41743db60c568541ebb2f52a7a8f
pbx/pbx_lua.c