res_pjsip_session: Fix format_cap leak.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 20:47:53 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 21:29:30 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
commiteb224fea5e02ce4073a48032a7030e129118a49c
tree9e915f17b671c05f0cf2645afe10d6c0cbababfc
parent79deaa6a96f6b5d7e061b95ef15b7e20790dc615
res_pjsip_session: Fix format_cap leak.

ASTERISK-27306

Change-Id: I2c8d3fc148f9f53715c958314e1146f9611741f3
res/res_pjsip_session.c