res_config_pgsql: Avoid typecasting an int to unsigned char.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commiteb9b85baec36feaeaae1abb04fade28675dcdf98
tree9f430ebf99905de0f0128af5a1c60e272a202c75
parente4ee41da4da208fc1a3bd9261e6b91569ef148a7
res_config_pgsql: Avoid typecasting an int to unsigned char.

clang 5.0 warned about this.

ASTERISK-27576

Change-Id: If41f400a51973c06cdb9b75462e535b616bfe385
res/res_config_pgsql.c